Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Staff

Schwarzbach, Dan (Web)

Executive Director/CEO

Daniel B. Schwarzbach

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Cell (713) 213-4749
Fax (301) 631-2466
dschwarzbach@alea.org

Osborne, Benay (Web)

Corporate Member Services/Operations Manager

Benay Osborne, CEM, CMP

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
bosborne@alea.org

Davis, Cindi (Web)

Individual Member Services Coordinator

Cindi Davis

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
cdavis@alea.org

Crabbs, Diana (Web)

Bookkeeper

Diana Rodriguez

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
drodriguez@alea.org

Capwell Andrea Web

Communications & Social Media Coordinator

Andrea Capwell

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
acapwell@alea.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Position Available

50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466

Hadley, Sherry (Web)

Meeting Planner & Coordinator

Sherry Hadley

105 Wedgewood Circle
Fairhope, AL 36532
Cell (251) 635-5866
Fax (866) 596-7174
shadley@alea.org

Roby

Training Program Manager

Don Roby

87 Lee Street
Stewartstown, PA 173663
Bus (717) 870-9603
droby@alea.org

Marino, Paul (Web)

Legal Counsel

Paul J. Marino, Esquire

Paul J. Marino, P.A.
13300 Indian Rocks Road, Unit 1404
Largo, FL 33774
Bus (727) 593-1700
legalcounsel@alea.org

BryanSmith

Safety Program Manager

Bryan Smith

1282 Oakford Place
Oviedo, FL 32765
Cell (407) 222-8644
safety@alea.org

Wright

Air Beat Editorial Director

Lisa Wright

1120 Pinellas Bayway South, Unit 205
St. Petersburg, FL 33715
Bus (727) 343-5600
Cell (727) 808-4578
Fax (727) 343-5622
airbeat@alea.org

dudleyCrosson

Aeromedical Liaison

Dudley Crosson, PhD

Delta P
PO Box 8311
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985
Cell (772) 359-3680
dcrosson@delta-p.com

Events

2 2
8 8
DAYS
0 0
6 6
HRS
3 3
8 8
MINS
1 1
5 5
SECS
Time left:

17EX Logo Bright

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION


DRONE EXPO17 logo 2

NEW ORLEANS, LA : OCT. 16-19, 2017

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION

Safety Seminars

September 5 - 7, 2017
Edmonton, AB Canada
Information Coming Soon!

November 28 - 30, 2017
Napa, CA
Information Coming Soon!

 

On-The-Road Courses

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC)
Mesa County, CO
June 20-21, 2017
Click Here For Information

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC)
Grand Forks County, ND
August 26-27, 2017
Click Here For Information

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC)
Willmar, MN
September 16-17, 2017
Click Here For Information

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) 
Ventura County, CA 
October 28-29, 2017
Click Here For Information

Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) 
Spokane, WA 
January 13-14, 2018
Click Here For Information

 

Webinars

Check Back For Upcoming Webinars

View all events