Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Committees

The first person listed is the committee chair.

 

AUDIT audit.committee@alea.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@alea.org

Richard Bray  rbray@alea.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@alea.org

Delon Freund  dfreund@alea.org

 

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS awards.committee@alea.org

Kurt Frisz  kfrisz@alea.org

Richard Bray  rbray@alea.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@alea.org

Delon Freund  dfreund@alea.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@alea.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@alea.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@alea.org

 

BUDGET MANAGEMENT budget.committee@alea.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@alea.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@alea.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@alea.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@alea.org

 

CONFERENCES & SEMINARS conference.committee@alea.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@alea.org

Richard Bray  rbray@alea.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@alea.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@alea.org

 

EDUCATION & TRAINING education.committee@alea.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@alea.org

Richard Bray  rbray@alea.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@alea.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@alea.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@alea.org

 

EXECUTIVE executive.committee@alea.org

Steve Roussell  sroussell@alea.org

Kevin Caffery  kcaffery@alea.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@alea.org

Kurt Frisz  kfrisz@alea.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@alea.org

 

MANUALS manuals.committee@alea.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@alea.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@alea.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@alea.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@alea.org

 

MEMBERSHIP membership.committee@alea.org

Delon Freund  dfreund@alea.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@alea.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@alea.org

Ed Van Winkle evanwinkle@alea.org

 

PUBLICATIONS publications.committee@alea.org

Gregg Weitzman gweitzman@alea.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@alea.org

Delon Freund  dfreund@alea.org

Ryan Miller rmiller@alea.org

 

RESEARCH & SURVEYS research.committee@alea.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@alea.org

Dave Ells  dellis@alea.org

Delon Freund  dfreund@alea.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@alea.org

 

SAFETY safety.committee@alea.org

Richard Bray  rbray@alea.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@alea.org

Dave McVey  dmcvey@alea.org

Ed Van Winkle  evanwinkle@alea.org

 

UNMANNED AERIAL SYSTEMS uas.committee@alea.org

Murray Maschmeyer  mmaschmeyer@alea.org

Richard Bray  rbray@alea.org

Dave Ellis  dellis@alea.org

Kurt Frisz  kfrisz@alea.org

Gregg Weitzman  gweitzman@alea.org

 

WEBSITE & SOCIAL NETWORKING website.committee@alea.org

Ryan Miller  rmiller@alea.org

Dan Cunningham  dcunningham@alea.org

Delon Freund  dfreund@alea.org

Dave McVey   dmcvey@alea.org

Events

1 1
4 4
6 6
DAYS
1 1
7 7
HRS
5 5
3 3
MINS
0 0
6 6
SECS
Time left:

Region Safety Seminars

Southeast

February 7 - 9, 2017
St. Augustine, FL
Click Here For Information

Northeast

May 2 - 4, 2017
Annapolis, MD
Click Here For Information

Webinars

Check Back For Upcoming Webinars

View all events