Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

Board of Directors

Roussell, Steve (Web)

President

Steve Roussell

Chair: Executive Committee

Los Angeles Police Department Air Support Division
555 Ramirez Street, Space 475
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Bus (213) 473-8180
Fax (213) 473-8186
sroussell@alea.org

Caffery, Kevin (Web)

Vice-President

Kevin R. Caffery

 

Erie County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 145
Angola, NY 14006
Cell (716) 861-9800
Fax (716) 648-6658
kcaffery@alea.org

Cunningham, Dan (Web)

Secretary

Dan Cunningham

Chair: Manuals Committee

St. Louis County Police Department Metro Air Support
18200 Edison
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Cell (314) 640-5022
Fax (636) 532-9946
dcunningham@alea.org

Wietzman

Treasurer

Gregg Weitzman

Chair: Budget Management and Publications Committees

Santa Barbara Sheriff's Department
4434 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Bus (805) 681-4100
Fax (805) 693-0436
gweitzman@alea.org

Frisz

Immediate Past President

Kurt Frisz

Chair: Awards & Scholarships Committee

Wentzville Police Department
1019 Schroeder Creek Boulevard
Wentzville, MO 63385
Cell (314) 575-4344
kfrisz@alea.org

Maschmeyer, Murray (Web)

Canadian Region Director

All Provinces and Territories of Canada.

Murray Maschmeyer

Chair: Unmanned Aerial Systems Committee

Edmonton Police Service
9620 103 A Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T5H 0H7
Cell (780) 984-1577
mmaschmeyer@alea.org

Miller, Ryan (Web)

Central Region Director

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming. Mexico. Central America, South America.

Ryan C. Miller

Chair: Education & Training and Website & Social Networking Committees

Austin Police Department: Air Support Unit
4309 Emma Browning Avenue
Austin, TX 78719
Cell (512) 887-7328
rmiller@alea.org

 Freund, Delon (Web)

Midwest Region Director

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin.

Delon Freund

Chair: Membership Committee

Chicago Police Department Marine and Helicopter Unit
3954 East Foreman Drive
Chicago, IL 60617
Bus (312) 747-1376
dfreund@alea.org

 McVey Dave 2

Northeast Region Director

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia. Europe.

David McVey

Chair: Conference & Seminars and Research & Surveys Committees

Baltimore County Police Aviation
701 Wilson Point Road, Box 85
Middle River, MD 21220
Bus (410) 887-0280
Fax (410) 887-3479
Cell (443) 520-3690
dmcvey@alea.org

Bray, Richard (Web)

Southeast Region Director

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee. Africa. The Caribbean.

Richard Bray

Chair: Safety Committee

Alachua County Sheriff's Office Aviation Unit
4701 NE 48th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32609
Cell (352) 260-7116
rbray@alea.org

Ellis Dave v2

Western Region Director

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington. Asia. The Western Pacific Rim.

Dave Ellis

Chair: Audit Committee

Spokane County Sheriff's Office Air Support Unit
1100 West Mallon Avenue
Spokane, WA 99260
Bus (509) 477-3290
dellis@alea.org

VanWinkle

Corporate Council Representative

Ed Van Winkle


Cell (214) 470-9436

Events

1 1
4 4
6 6
DAYS
1 1
7 7
HRS
5 5
2 2
MINS
3 3
0 0
SECS
Time left:

Region Safety Seminars

Southeast

February 7 - 9, 2017
St. Augustine, FL
Click Here For Information

Northeast

May 2 - 4, 2017
Annapolis, MD
Click Here For Information

Webinars

Check Back For Upcoming Webinars

View all events