Slide Duration: 8
Fade Speed: 2.01
Count: 6
Show Duration: 48
Phase 1: 4.1875% (2.01)
Phase 2: 16.666666666667% (8)
Phase 2b: 18.760416666667% (9.005)
Phase 3: 20.854166666667% (10.01)
  • Background 1
  • Background 2
  • Background 3
  • Background 4
  • Background 5
  • Background 6

1999 Award Winners & Scholarship Recipients

ALEA CONGRATULATES OUR 1999 AWARD WINNERS! Robert L. Cormier Memorial Award

Sponsored by Bell Helicopter Textron

CHARLES D. PERRIGUEY, JR. | Los Angeles Police Department


Capt. 'Gus' Crawford Air Crew of the Year Award

Sponsored by American Eurocopter

BOYD CLINES | Georgia Department of Natural Resources

LARRY ROGERS | Georgia Department of Natural Resources


orario trading online Technical Specialist of the Year Award

Sponsored by American Eurocopter

RICARDO LEMOS | San Diego Police Department

JON MCCLURE | San Diego Police Department





ALEA Eastern Region Scholarship



iq option otc ALEA Northeast Region Scholarship

TONI SUSI | daughter of Michael Susi


binäre optionen bei etoro ALEA North Central Scholarship

REBECCA COLLINS | daughter of James Collins ALEA South Region Scholarship

ALICIA DIANNE JOHNSON | daughter of David Johnson


ALEA Western Region Scholarship

LORI SHELIHAMMER | daughter of Jon Shelihammer

SARAH ANN SOMERS | daughter of Peter Raymond Somers Norm Jacobson Memorial Scholarship

Sponsored by MD Helicopters

SARA RATHBUN | daughter of David Rathbun

ABBY RENEE SMITH | daughter of Timothy Smith ACRO Aerospace Scholarship

Sponsored by ACRO Aerospace

NINI DIGREGORIO | daughter of Tony DiGregorio

Safety Seminars

February 6 - 8, 2018
Destin, FL
Click HERE For Information


On-The-Road Courses

Check Back For Upcoming OTR Course



Check Back For Upcoming Webinars


Remote Pilot-In-Command (RPIC) Courses


Safety Stand-To 

View all events